Gemeinderat

Ortsbürgermeister

Leukel, Ulrich

Kornhahnstraße 2
57648 Unnau
Telefon (02661) 63-68-1
Mobil (0173) 31-62-053
u.leukel@unnau.de
Erste Beigeordnete

Wagner, Iris

Concordia 1
57648 Unnau
Mobil (0151) 226-144-29
i.wagner@unnau.de
Weitere Beigeordnete

Häbel, Patrick

Schütz, Heiko

 

p.haebel@unnau.de

h.schuetz@unnau.de

Baum, Olaf o.baum@unnau.de
Born, Heidi h.born@unnau.de
Buchholz, Gunnar g.buchholz@unnau.de
Grab, Uwe u.grab@unnau.de
Hain, Carsten c.hain@unnau.de
Kempf, Roger r.kempf@unnau.de
Koch, Ute u.koch@unnau.de
Lehmann, Hartmut h.lehmann@unnau.de
Metzger, Jürgen j.metzger@unnau.de
Müller, Marco m.mueller@unnau.de
Pletsch, Gerd g.pletsch@unnau.de
Pohle, Andreas a.pohle@unnau.de
Seiler, Sarah s.seiler@unnau.de