Gemeinderat

Ortsbürgermeisterin

Wagner, Iris

Concordia 1
57648 Unnau
Mobil (0151) 226-144-29
i.wagner@unnau.de
Erster Beigeordneter

Pohle, Andreas

In der Dorfwiese 21
57648 Unnau
a.pohle@unnau.de
Weitere Beigeordnete

Seiler, Sarah

Held, Stefan

 

s.seiler@unnau.de

s.held@unnau.de

Schütz, Heiko h.schuetz@unnau.de
Schütz, Max m.schuetz@unnau.de
Meyer , Steffen s.meyer@unnau.de
Ginsberg, Steffen s.ginsberg@unnau.de
Müller, Marco m.mueller@unnau.de
Grab, Uwe u.grab@unnau.de
Held, Stefan s.held@unnau.de
Baum, Olaf o.baum@unnau.de
Schmidt, Till t.schmidt@unnau.de
Buchholz, Gunnar g.buchholz@unnau.de
Kempf, Roger r.kempf@unnau.de
Schütz , Pascal p.schuetz@unnau.de
Breidenbach-Schütz, Katja k.breidenbach-schuetz@unnau.de
Tönnishoff, Susanne s.toennishoff@unnau.de